Corporate

 

CBWC Foundation Directors and Officers

Rev. Jack Borchert, Chairman jackborchert@mac.com

Mr. Peter Burnham kingfshr@telus.net

Mr. Steve Newransky  Steve_newransky@shaw.ca

Mr. Michael Cantlon tcantlon@mymts.net

Mr. Richard Lange  Richard.Lange@servus.ca

Mr. Eric Wipf  ewipf@bdo.ca

Mr. Ray Chan, CFO  rchan@cbwcfoundation.ca

Mrs. Christine Reid, VP Operations creid@cbwcfoundation.ca

Loans Committee

Christine Reid, VP Operations

Michael Cantlon, Director

Richard Lange, Director

Henry Dethmers, Advisor

Investment Committee

Bruce Ratzlaff, Consultant

Eric Wipf, Director

Steve Newransky, Director

Ray Chan, CFO